Sarvodaya Exp 12473 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Gandhidham Bg 09:1009:1000:00:00
Gandhidham BgN/A
Samakhiali B G 09:5810:0000:02:00
Samakhiali B GN/A
Viramgam Jn 12:4512:4700:02:00
Viramgam JnN/A
Ahmedabad Jn 14:1014:2500:15:00
Ahmedabad JnN/A
Nadiad Jn 15:0915:1100:02:00
Nadiad JnN/A
Anand Jn 15:2515:2700:02:00
Anand JnN/A
Chhayapuri 16:0216:0700:05:00
Godhra Jn 17:0217:0400:02:00
Godhra JnN/A
Dahod 17:5217:5400:02:00
Meghnagar 18:1818:2000:02:00
Ratlam Jn 19:4519:5500:10:00
Ratlam JnN/A
Nagda Jn 20:4620:4800:02:00
Nagda JnN/A
Vikramgarh Alot 21:1221:1400:02:00
Vikramgarh AlotN/A
Shamgarh 21:4421:4600:02:00
Ramganj Mandi 22:2022:2200:02:00
Ramganj MandiN/A
Kota Jn 23:2023:3000:10:00
Kota JnN/A
Sawai Madhopur 00:3300:3500:02:00
Sawai MadhopurN/A
Mathura Jn 03:1503:2000:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
H Nizamuddin 05:0505:0700:02:00
H NizamuddinN/A
New Delhi 05:3005:4500:15:00
New DelhiN/A
Panipat Jn 07:1107:1300:02:00
Panipat JnN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 08:4708:5200:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 10:1310:2000:07:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Jalandhar Cant 11:1011:1300:03:00
Jalandhar CantN/A
Pathankot Cantt 12:5312:5600:03:00
Pathankot CanttN/A
Kathua 13:2513:2700:02:00
Jammu Tawi 14:5014:5800:08:00
Jammu TawiN/A
Udhampur 16:5116:5300:02:00
Shmata Vd Katra 17:4017:4000:00:00
Shmata Vd KatraN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sarvodaya Exp 12473 Details

Sarvodaya Exp train 12473, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sarvodaya Exp with number 12473 runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sarvodaya Exp / 12473 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sarvodaya Exp / 12473 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12473 Sarvodaya Exp