SWARAJ EXPRESS 12472 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shmata Vd Katra 09:5509:5500:00:00
Shmata Vd Katra3
Udhampur 10:1910:2100:02:00
Jammu Tawi 11:2511:3500:10:00
Jammu Tawi3
Kathua 12:3512:3700:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 13:2013:3000:10:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Jalandhar Cant 15:2015:3000:10:00
Jalandhar Cant3
Phagwara Jn 15:4215:4400:02:00
Phagwara Jn1
Ludhiana Jn 16:2216:4000:18:00
Ludhiana Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Panipat Jn 19:3919:4100:02:00
Panipat Jn2
Subzi Mandi 20:4620:4800:02:00
Subzi Mandi2
New Delhi 21:2521:4000:15:00
New Delhi8
Mathura Jn 23:2023:2500:05:00
Mathura Jn2
Sawai Madhopur 01:3301:3500:02:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Kota Jn 02:4502:5500:10:00
Kota Jn2
Bhawani Mandi 04:0004:0200:02:00
Bhawani Mandi1
Nagda Jn 05:5005:5500:05:00
Nagda Jn2
Ratlam Jn 06:3006:4000:10:00
Ratlam Jn4
Meghnagar 07:4207:4400:02:00
Dahod 08:0808:1000:02:00
Godhra Jn 09:3009:3200:02:00
Godhra Jn1
Vadodara Jn 10:2710:3700:10:00
Vadodara Jn1
Bharuch Jn 11:2811:3000:02:00
Bharuch Jn4
Surat 12:2512:3000:05:00
Vapi 13:3813:4000:02:00
Borivali 15:1415:1700:03:00
Bandra Terminus 16:1016:1000:00:00
Bandra Terminus7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SWARAJ EXPRESS 12472 Details

SWARAJ EXPRESS train 12472, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SWARAJ EXPRESS with number 12472 runs from Shmata Vd Katra (SVDK) at on TUE,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SWARAJ EXPRESS / 12472 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SWARAJ EXPRESS / 12472 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12472 SWARAJ EXPRESS