Ranthambore Exp 12466 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jodhpur Jn 05:0005:0000:00:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Raika Bagh 05:0605:0800:02:00
Raika Bagh1
Gotan 06:0306:0500:02:00
Merta Road Jn 06:2406:2600:02:00
Merta Road Jn1
Ren 06:4206:4400:02:00
Degana Jn 07:0507:0700:02:00
Degana Jn2
Makrana Jn 07:4007:4200:02:00
Makrana Jn1
Kuchaman City 07:5707:5800:01:00
Kuchaman City1
Nawa City 08:1108:1300:02:00
Nawa City1
Sambhar Lake 08:3808:4000:02:00
Sambhar Lake1
Phulera Jn 08:5308:5500:02:00
Phulera Jn2
Jaipur 09:4009:5500:15:00
Durgapura 10:0510:0800:03:00
Bansthali Niwai 10:5811:0000:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Isarda 11:1911:2100:02:00
Chauth Ka Brwra 11:3511:3700:02:00
Chauth Ka Brwra1
Sawai Madhopur 12:2512:4500:20:00
Sawai Madhopur2
Indargarh 13:0813:1000:02:00
Lakheri 13:1913:2100:02:00
Kota Jn 14:0514:1500:10:00
Kota Jn2
Dakaniya Talav 14:2614:2800:02:00
Dakaniya Talav2
Dara 14:4914:5000:01:00
Ramganj Mandi 15:0615:0800:02:00
Ramganj Mandi1
Bhawani Mandi 15:2615:2800:02:00
Bhawani Mandi1
Garot 15:4315:4500:02:00
Shamgarh 15:5415:5600:02:00
Chau Mahla 16:2816:3000:02:00
Chau MahlaN/A
Vikramgarh Alot 17:0317:0500:02:00
Vikramgarh Alot1
Nagda Jn 18:0518:2000:15:00
Nagda Jn3
Ujjain Jn 19:1019:1500:05:00
Ujjain JnN/A
Dewas 19:5619:5800:02:00
Indore Jn Bg 21:1521:1500:00:00
Indore Jn Bg2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ranthambore Exp 12466 Details

Ranthambore Exp train 12466, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ranthambore Exp with number 12466 runs from Jodhpur Jn (JU) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ranthambore Exp / 12466 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ranthambore Exp / 12466 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12466 Ranthambore Exp