Indb Ju Sup Spl 12465 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Indore Jn Bg 06:0006:0000:00:00
Indore Jn Bg6
Dewas 06:2606:2800:02:00
Ujjain Jn 07:3507:4000:05:00
Ujjain Jn4
Nagda Jn 08:5709:1200:15:00
Nagda Jn1
Vikramgarh Alot 09:5009:5200:02:00
Vikramgarh Alot2
Chau Mahla 10:0810:1000:02:00
Chau Mahla1
Shamgarh 10:3310:3500:02:00
Garot 10:4210:4400:02:00
Bhawani Mandi 11:0211:0400:02:00
Bhawani Mandi2
Ramganj Mandi 11:2411:2600:02:00
Ramganj Mandi2
Dara 11:4411:4500:01:00
Dakaniya Talav 12:1112:1300:02:00
Dakaniya Talav1
Kota Jn 12:2512:3500:10:00
Kota Jn1
Lakheri 13:1813:2000:02:00
Indargarh 13:3313:3500:02:00
Sawai Madhopur 14:1014:3000:20:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Chauth Ka Brwra 14:5214:5400:02:00
Chauth Ka Brwra1
Isarda 15:0815:1000:02:00
Bansthali Niwai 15:2915:3100:02:00
Bansthali Niwai1
Durgapura 16:1016:1300:03:00
Jaipur 16:4516:5500:10:00
Phulera Jn 17:4417:4600:02:00
Phulera JnN/A
Sambhar Lake 17:5818:0000:02:00
Sambhar Lake1
Nawa City 18:2318:2500:02:00
Nawa City1
Kuchaman City 18:4018:4200:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Makrana Jn 18:5418:5600:02:00
Makrana Jn1
Degana Jn 19:2719:3000:03:00
Degana Jn1
Ren 19:5619:5800:02:00
Merta Road Jn 20:1320:1500:02:00
Merta Road JnN/A
Gotan 20:3420:3600:02:00
Raika Bagh 21:4421:4600:02:00
Raika Bagh2
Jodhpur Jn 22:3022:3000:00:00
Jodhpur Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Indb Ju Sup Spl 12465 Details

Indb Ju Sup Spl train 12465, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Indb Ju Sup Spl with number 12465 runs from Indore Jn Bg (INDB) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Indb Ju Sup Spl / 12465 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Indb Ju Sup Spl / 12465 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12465 Indb Ju Sup Spl