Goa S Kranti 12450 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 02:1502:1500:00:00
Ambala Cant Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
Panipat Jn 04:1504:1700:02:00
Panipat Jn2
New Delhi 05:5506:1000:15:00
New Delhi4
H Nizamuddin 06:2106:2300:02:00
H Nizamuddin4
Kota Jn 11:2511:3500:10:00
Kota Jn2
Vadodara Jn 18:0818:2600:18:00
Vadodara Jn1,3
Surat 19:5520:0000:05:00
Vasai Road 23:0523:1000:05:00
Vasai Road7
Panvel 00:4000:4500:05:00
Ratnagiri 06:5006:5500:05:00
Pernem 10:4810:5000:02:00
Thivim 11:0811:1000:02:00
Karmali 11:2811:3000:02:00
Madgaon 13:0013:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Goa S Kranti 12450 Details

Goa S Kranti train 12450, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Goa S Kranti with number 12450 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Madgaon (MAO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Goa S Kranti / 12450 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Goa S Kranti / 12450 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12450 Goa S Kranti