Goa Smprk K Spl 12449 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Madgaon 10:0010:0000:00:00
Karmali 10:3010:3200:02:00
Thivim 10:5010:5200:02:00
Pernem 11:0311:0500:02:00
Ratnagiri 14:4514:5000:05:00
Panvel 19:4519:5000:05:00
Vasai Road 21:0521:1000:05:00
Vasai Road6
Surat 23:4823:5300:05:00
Vadodara Jn 01:1601:3600:20:00
Vadodara Jn3
Kota Jn 08:1008:2000:10:00
Kota Jn1
H Nizamuddin 13:4113:4300:02:00
H Nizamuddin3
New Delhi 14:1014:2500:15:00
New Delhi3
Panipat Jn 15:1815:2000:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Ambala Cant Jn 17:2517:3000:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn7
Chandigarh 18:1018:1000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Goa Smprk K Spl 12449 Details

Goa Smprk K Spl train 12449, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Goa Smprk K Spl with number 12449 runs from Madgaon (MAO) at on TUE,WED day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Goa Smprk K Spl / 12449 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Goa Smprk K Spl / 12449 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12449 Goa Smprk K Spl