Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 15:2515:2500:00:00
New Delhi15
Gwalior Jn 18:5318:5500:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:1020:1500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1
Bhopal Jn 23:3023:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Nagpur 05:1005:3000:20:00
Gondia Jn 07:0507:0700:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Raj Nandgaon 08:1508:1700:02:00
Raj Nandgaon3
Durg 09:2509:3000:05:00
Raipur Jn 10:0510:1000:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Bilaspur Jn 12:0012:0000:00:00
Bilaspur Jn6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bsp Rajdhni Exp 12442 Details

Bsp Rajdhni Exp train 12442, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bsp Rajdhni Exp with number 12442 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on TUE,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bsp Rajdhni Exp / 12442 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bsp Rajdhni Exp / 12442 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12442 Bsp Rajdhni Exp