Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Shri Ganganagar 13:2513:2500:00:00
Shri GanganagarN/A
Hanumangarh Jn 14:2014:3000:10:00
Hanumangarh JnN/A
Sangaria 14:5314:5500:02:00
Mandi Dabwali 15:2815:3000:02:00
Mandi DabwaliN/A
Bhatinda Jn 16:3016:5500:25:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Rampura Phul 17:2217:2400:02:00
Rampura PhulN/A
Barnala 17:5117:5300:02:00
Dhuri Jn 18:2318:2500:02:00
Dhuri JnN/A
Sangrur 18:3818:4000:02:00
Jakhal Jn 19:4819:5200:04:00
Jakhal JnN/A
Jind Jn 20:3920:4100:02:00
Jind JnN/A
Rohtak Jn 21:2121:2300:02:00
Rohtak JnN/A
New Delhi 23:0023:1500:15:00
New DelhiN/A
Mathura Jn 00:4100:4300:02:00
Mathura JnN/A
Agra Cantt 01:2001:2500:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Gwalior Jn 02:5803:0000:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 04:3004:4000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Bina Jn 06:3506:4000:05:00
Bina JnN/A
Bhopal Jn 08:3508:4500:10:00
Bhopal JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 10:1510:2000:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Khandwa 13:0513:1000:05:00
Malkapur 15:2315:2500:02:00
Akola Jn 17:0017:1000:10:00
Akola JnN/A
Washim 18:0918:1000:01:00
Hingoli Deccan 18:4918:5000:01:00
Hingoli DeccanN/A
Purna Jn 20:2020:4000:20:00
Purna JnN/A
H Sahib Nanded 21:5021:5000:00:00
H Sahib NandedN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Sgnr Ned Exp 12440 Details

Sgnr Ned Exp train 12440, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Sgnr Ned Exp with number 12440 runs from Shri Ganganagar (SGNR) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches H Sahib Nanded (NED) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Sgnr Ned Exp / 12440 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Sgnr Ned Exp / 12440 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12440 Sgnr Ned Exp