Nzm Sc Rajdhani 12438 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 15:3515:3500:00:00
H Nizamuddin6,7
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:1020:1500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction2,3
Bhopal Jn 23:3023:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn1
Nagpur 05:1005:1500:05:00
Balharshah 08:0008:0500:05:00
Kazipet Jn 11:0311:0500:02:00
Kazipet Jn2
Secunderabad Jn 13:3513:3500:00:00
Secunderabad Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nzm Sc Rajdhani 12438 Details

Nzm Sc Rajdhani train 12438, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nzm Sc Rajdhani with number 12438 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nzm Sc Rajdhani / 12438 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Sc Rajdhani / 12438 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12438 Nzm Sc Rajdhani