NDLS LKO AC SF 12430 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 23:2523:2500:00:00
New Delhi9
Ghaziabad 00:0300:0500:02:00
Moradabad 02:1302:1800:05:00
Bareilly Jn 03:3303:3500:02:00
Bareilly Jn1
Shahjehanpur 04:4004:4200:02:00
Lucknow Nr 07:2507:2500:00:00
Lucknow Nr1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NDLS LKO AC SF 12430 Details

NDLS LKO AC SF train 12430, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NDLS LKO AC SF with number 12430 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Nr (LKO) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NDLS LKO AC SF / 12430 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NDLS LKO AC SF / 12430 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12430 NDLS LKO AC SF