DBRG RAJDHANI 12424 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 16:2016:2000:00:00
New Delhi16
Kanpur Central 21:0521:1000:05:00
Kanpur Central5,6
Prayagraj Junction 23:1023:1200:02:00
Prayagraj Junction4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:2301:3300:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn3
Danapur 03:4803:5000:02:00
Patliputra 04:2004:3000:10:00
Barauni Jn 06:3506:4500:10:00
Barauni Jn5
Naugachia 08:2108:2300:02:00
Katihar Jn 09:5510:0500:10:00
Katihar Jn1
Kishanganj 11:2311:2500:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 13:0513:1500:10:00
New Jalpaiguri1
New Cooch Behar 15:0015:0200:02:00
New Cooch Behar4,6
Kokrajhar 16:3016:3200:02:00
New Bongaigaon 17:4017:4200:02:00
New Bongaigaon3
Guwahati 20:1020:2500:15:00
Chaparmukh Jn 21:5221:5400:02:00
Chaparmukh Jn2
Lumding Jn 23:2823:3000:02:00
Lumding Jn1
Dimapur 00:4100:4800:07:00
Mariani Jn 03:2003:2500:05:00
Mariani Jn1,2
New Tinsukia Jn 05:3505:4500:10:00
New Tinsukia Jn1
Dibrugarh 06:5506:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

DBRG RAJDHANI 12424 Details

DBRG RAJDHANI train 12424, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train DBRG RAJDHANI with number 12424 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

DBRG RAJDHANI / 12424 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in DBRG RAJDHANI / 12424 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12424 DBRG RAJDHANI