Gondwana Exp 12410 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 15:0515:0500:00:00
H Nizamuddin8
Mathura Jn 16:3816:4000:02:00
Mathura Jn1
Agra Cantt 17:3317:3500:02:00
Agra Cantt1
Gwalior Jn 19:2819:3000:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 20:5521:0500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction3
Lalitpur Jn 21:5822:0000:02:00
Lalitpur Jn2
Bina Jn 23:0023:0200:02:00
Bina Jn2
Ganj Basoda 23:3723:3900:02:00
Ganj Basoda2,3
Vidisha 00:0700:0900:02:00
Bhopal Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Bhopal Jn1
Hoshangabad 02:0202:0400:02:00
Itarsi Jn 02:5503:0500:10:00
Itarsi Jn4
Ghoradongri 04:0504:0600:01:00
Betul 04:4404:4600:02:00
Amla Jn 05:0705:0900:02:00
Amla Jn1,2
Multai 05:2505:2600:01:00
Pandhurna 06:0606:0700:01:00
Nagpur 08:2008:3500:15:00
Bhandara Road 09:4409:4600:02:00
Bhandara Road2
Tumsar Road 10:0110:0300:02:00
Tumsar Road2
Gondia Jn 10:4810:5000:02:00
Gondia Jn4
Dongargarh 11:4611:4800:02:00
Raj Nandgaon 12:1212:1400:02:00
Raj Nandgaon1
Durg 12:5012:5500:05:00
Raipur Jn 13:3013:3500:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Tilda Neora 14:0614:0800:02:00
Tilda Neora2
Bhatapara 14:2814:3000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 15:3015:4500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Akaltara 16:0716:0900:02:00
Champa Jn 16:3116:3300:02:00
Champa Jn1
Kharsia 17:0317:0500:02:00
Raigarh 18:0018:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gondwana Exp 12410 Details

Gondwana Exp train 12410, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gondwana Exp with number 12410 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Raigarh (RIG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gondwana Exp / 12410 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gondwana Exp / 12410 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12410 Gondwana Exp