GONDWANA SF EXP 12409 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Raigarh 03:2503:2500:00:00
Kharsia 03:5003:5200:02:00
Champa Jn 04:2604:3100:05:00
Champa Jn3
Akaltara 04:4904:5100:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 05:3505:5000:15:00
Bilaspur Jn5
Bhatapara 06:2806:3000:02:00
Tilda Neora 06:5106:5300:02:00
Tilda NeoraN/A
Raipur Jn 07:3007:4000:10:00
Raipur Jn1
Durg 08:3008:3500:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 08:5708:5900:02:00
Raj Nandgaon2
Dongargarh 09:2209:2400:02:00
Gondia Jn 10:3110:3300:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Tumsar Road 11:0711:0900:02:00
Tumsar Road3
Bhandara Road 11:2311:2500:02:00
Bhandara Road1
Nagpur 12:3512:5500:20:00
Pandhurna 14:0914:1000:01:00
Multai 14:4414:4500:01:00
Amla Jn 15:0015:0200:02:00
Amla Jn3,4
Betul 15:1815:2000:02:00
Ghoradongri 15:5715:5800:01:00
Itarsi Jn 17:4517:5000:05:00
Itarsi Jn1
Hoshangabad 18:0818:1000:02:00
Bhopal Jn 19:3019:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn3
Vidisha 20:1520:1700:02:00
Ganj Basoda 20:4320:4500:02:00
Ganj Basoda1
Bina Jn 21:3821:4000:02:00
Bina Jn3
Lalitpur Jn 22:2022:2200:02:00
Lalitpur Jn3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 23:2523:3300:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction5
Gwalior Jn 00:3300:3500:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 02:1802:2000:02:00
Agra Cantt2
Mathura Jn 02:5803:0000:02:00
Mathura Jn2
H Nizamuddin 05:0005:0000:00:00
H Nizamuddin5,7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GONDWANA SF EXP 12409 Details

GONDWANA SF EXP train 12409, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GONDWANA SF EXP with number 12409 runs from Raigarh (RIG) at on MON,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches H Nizamuddin (NZM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GONDWANA SF EXP / 12409 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GONDWANA SF EXP / 12409 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12409 GONDWANA SF EXP