Jp Pryj Sf Exp 12404 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaipur 15:2015:2000:00:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 15:2815:3100:03:00
Gandhinagar Jpr1
Dausa 16:0916:1100:02:00
Bandikui Jn 16:3516:3700:02:00
Bandikui Jn1
Alwar 17:3017:3300:03:00
Brij Nagar 18:2818:3000:02:00
Brij Nagar1
Deeg 18:4818:5000:02:00
Goverdhan 19:0519:0700:02:00
Mathura Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Mathura Jn4
Agra Cantt 21:0021:0500:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Fatehabad 21:5121:5300:02:00
Etawah Jn 23:3823:4000:02:00
Etawah JnN/A
Kanpur Central 01:3001:3500:05:00
Kanpur Central5
Fatehpur 02:4002:4200:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 04:4504:4500:00:00
Prayagraj Junction1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jp Pryj Sf Exp 12404 Details

Jp Pryj Sf Exp train 12404, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jp Pryj Sf Exp with number 12404 runs from Jaipur (JP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jp Pryj Sf Exp / 12404 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jp Pryj Sf Exp / 12404 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12404 Jp Pryj Sf Exp