Kota Ddn Spl 12401 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kota Jn 17:5517:5500:00:00
Kota Jn1A
Sawai Madhopur 18:5819:0000:02:00
Sawai Madhopur1
Gangapur City 19:3819:4000:02:00
Gangapur City1
Hindaun City 20:0820:1000:02:00
Hindaun City2
Bharatpur Jn 21:0321:0500:02:00
Bharatpur Jn4
Mathura Jn 21:4621:4800:02:00
Mathura Jn3
H Nizamuddin 23:3523:5000:15:00
H Nizamuddin1
Ghaziabad 00:2400:2600:02:00
Meerut City 01:0601:0800:02:00
Meerut City3
Muzaffarnagar 01:4601:4800:02:00
Roorkee 03:1003:1200:02:00
Haridwar Jn 04:0004:0500:05:00
Haridwar Jn1
Dehradun 05:4005:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Kota Ddn Spl 12401 Details

Kota Ddn Spl train 12401, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Kota Ddn Spl with number 12401 runs from Kota Jn (KOTA) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Kota Ddn Spl / 12401 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Kota Ddn Spl / 12401 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12401 Kota Ddn Spl