Mas Gaya Exp 12390 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 09:1509:1500:00:00
Mgr Chennai CtlN/A
Nellore 11:3811:4000:02:00
Ongole 12:5813:0000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 16:0016:1000:10:00
Vijayawada Jn10
Warangal 19:0819:1000:02:00
Balharshah 23:1523:2000:05:00
Gondia Jn 03:0003:1000:10:00
Gondia JnN/A
Balaghat Jn 03:4303:4500:02:00
Balaghat JnN/A
Nainpur Jn 04:5304:5800:05:00
Nainpur JnN/A
Jabalpur 08:2008:3000:10:00
Katni 10:0510:1000:05:00
Satna 12:1512:2000:05:00
Manikpur 14:0014:0200:02:00
Prayagraj Cheoki 15:3815:4000:02:00
Prayagraj Cheoki1
DD Upadhyaya Jn 19:3819:4800:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Bhabua Road 20:2220:2400:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Sasaram 20:5120:5300:02:00
Dehri On Sone 21:0821:1000:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Gaya Jn 22:5022:5000:00:00
Gaya Jn3,9

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mas Gaya Exp 12390 Details

Mas Gaya Exp train 12390, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mas Gaya Exp with number 12390 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Gaya Jn (GAYA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mas Gaya Exp / 12390 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mas Gaya Exp / 12390 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12390 Mas Gaya Exp