RNC Jan Shatabdi 12365 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Patna Jn 06:0006:0000:00:00
Patna Jn8
Taregna 06:2406:2600:02:00
Jehanabad 06:4006:4200:02:00
Gaya Jn 07:5508:2000:25:00
Gaya Jn4
Koderma Jn 09:2009:2200:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Hazaribagh Rd 09:5309:5500:02:00
Hazaribagh RdN/A
Parasnath 10:1810:2000:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 10:4010:4500:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Chandrapura Jn 11:0211:0400:02:00
Chandrapura Jn1
Bokaro Stl City 11:3511:4000:05:00
Bokaro Stl City2
Muri 12:3312:3500:02:00
Ranchi 13:5513:5500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RNC Jan Shatabdi 12365 Details

RNC Jan Shatabdi train 12365, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RNC Jan Shatabdi with number 12365 runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RNC Jan Shatabdi / 12365 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RNC Jan Shatabdi / 12365 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12365 RNC Jan Shatabdi