COALFIELD EXP 12339 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 17:2017:2000:00:00
Howrah Jn12
Mankar 18:5919:0000:01:00
Panagarh 19:1019:1100:01:00
Durgapur 19:2419:2600:02:00
Waria 19:3319:3400:01:00
Andal Jn 19:4219:4400:02:00
Andal Jn2
Raniganj 19:5119:5300:02:00
Asansol Jn 20:1520:1800:03:00
Asansol Jn4
Sitarampur 20:3020:3100:01:00
Kulti 20:3920:4000:01:00
Barakar 20:4620:4700:01:00
Kumardubi 20:5320:5400:01:00
Dhanbad Jn 21:4821:4800:00:00
Dhanbad Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

COALFIELD EXP 12339 Details

COALFIELD EXP train 12339, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train COALFIELD EXP with number 12339 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

COALFIELD EXP / 12339 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in COALFIELD EXP / 12339 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12339 COALFIELD EXP