Agc Koaa Sf Exp 12320 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Agra Cantt 17:5017:5000:00:00
Agra CanttN/A
Mathura Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Mathura JnN/A
Kasganj 20:1520:2500:10:00
Farrukhabad 22:0522:1000:05:00
Kanpur Anwrganj 00:3800:4000:02:00
Kanpur AnwrganjN/A
Kanpur Central 00:5000:5500:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
DD Upadhyaya Jn 06:0306:1800:15:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Gaya Jn 08:3308:3800:05:00
Gaya JnN/A
Dhanbad Jn 11:2011:2500:05:00
Dhanbad JnN/A
Asansol Jn 12:5013:0000:10:00
Asansol JnN/A
Durgapur 13:3513:3700:02:00
Kolkata 16:4016:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Agc Koaa Sf Exp 12320 Details

Agc Koaa Sf Exp train 12320, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Agc Koaa Sf Exp with number 12320 runs from Agra Cantt (AGC) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Kolkata (KOAA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Agc Koaa Sf Exp / 12320 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Agc Koaa Sf Exp / 12320 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12320 Agc Koaa Sf Exp