SDAH RAJDHANIEXP 12313 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Sealdah 16:5016:5000:00:00
Durgapur 18:4818:5000:02:00
Asansol Jn 19:1619:2000:04:00
Asansol Jn4
Dhanbad Jn 20:2020:2500:05:00
Dhanbad Jn2
Gaya Jn 23:0123:0400:03:00
Gaya Jn1
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:1501:2500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn7,8
Kanpur Central 05:2005:2500:05:00
Kanpur Central2
New Delhi 10:5010:5000:00:00
New Delhi14

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


SDAH RAJDHANIEXP train 12313, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SDAH RAJDHANIEXP with number 12313 runs from Sealdah (SDAH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SDAH RAJDHANIEXP / 12313 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SDAH RAJDHANIEXP / 12313 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12313 SDAH RAJDHANIEXP