NETAJI EXPRESS 12312 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kalka 23:5523:5500:00:00
Chandi Mandir 00:1300:1500:02:00
Chandi Mandir1
Chandigarh 00:2801:2500:57:00
Ambala Cant Jn 02:1002:2000:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Kurukshetra Jn 02:5002:5200:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn2
Karnal 03:1503:1700:02:00
Panipat Jn 03:4103:4300:02:00
Panipat Jn1
Samalkha 03:5703:5900:02:00
Ganaur 04:1004:1200:02:00
Sonipat 04:2504:2700:02:00
Adrsh Ngr Delhi 04:4205:0000:18:00
Adrsh Ngr Delhi1
Subzi Mandi 05:3605:3800:02:00
Subzi Mandi2
Delhi 06:0506:2000:15:00
Ghaziabad 07:0807:1000:02:00
Khurja Jn 07:5808:0000:02:00
Khurja Jn3
Aligarh Jn 08:3008:3500:05:00
Aligarh Jn2,3
Tundla Jn 09:5009:5500:05:00
Tundla Jn5
Firozabad 10:1310:1500:02:00
Shikohabad Jn 10:3810:4000:02:00
Shikohabad Jn2
Etawah Jn 11:1811:2300:05:00
Etawah Jn3
Phaphund 12:0612:0700:01:00
Kanpur Central 13:4513:5500:10:00
Kanpur Central5,6,7
Fatehpur 15:0815:1000:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 16:5017:0000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction4
Mirzapur 18:2818:3000:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 20:3820:4800:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Bhabua Road 21:2821:3000:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Sasaram 22:0222:0400:02:00
Dehri On Sone 22:2122:2300:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Gaya Jn 23:3023:3500:05:00
Gaya Jn3
Koderma Jn 00:5300:5500:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Hazaribagh Rd 01:2201:2400:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd3
Parasnath 01:4601:4800:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 02:1702:2200:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Dhanbad Jn 03:1703:2200:05:00
Dhanbad Jn1
Asansol Jn 04:3104:3600:05:00
Asansol Jn5
Durgapur 05:0605:0800:02:00
Barddhaman Jn 06:2106:2600:05:00
Barddhaman Jn5
Howrah Jn 08:0508:0500:00:00
Howrah Jn14,17,18

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NETAJI EXPRESS 12312 Details

NETAJI EXPRESS train 12312, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NETAJI EXPRESS with number 12312 runs from Kalka (KLK) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NETAJI EXPRESS / 12312 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NETAJI EXPRESS / 12312 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12312 NETAJI EXPRESS