NETAJI EXPRESS 12311 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 21:5521:5500:00:00
Howrah Jn9
Barddhaman Jn 23:0323:0800:05:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Durgapur 00:0100:0300:02:00
Asansol Jn 00:3200:3700:05:00
Asansol Jn4
Dhanbad Jn 01:4501:5000:05:00
Dhanbad Jn3
Nsc Bose J Gomo 02:1902:2400:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo3
Parasnath 02:3902:4100:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd 03:0003:0200:02:00
Hazaribagh Rd2
Koderma Jn 03:3103:3300:02:00
Koderma Jn4
Gaya Jn 05:0505:1000:05:00
Gaya Jn1
Dehri On Sone 06:0706:0900:02:00
Dehri On Sone2
Sasaram 06:2006:2200:02:00
Bhabua Road 06:5306:5500:02:00
Bhabua Road2
DD Upadhyaya Jn 08:0508:1500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn7
Mirzapur 09:0809:1000:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 10:4010:5000:10:00
Prayagraj Junction1
Fatehpur 12:1012:1200:02:00
Kanpur Central 13:3013:4000:10:00
Kanpur Central1
Phaphund 14:4014:4100:01:00
Etawah Jn 15:2815:3300:05:00
Etawah Jn1
Shikohabad Jn 16:1016:1200:02:00
Shikohabad Jn3
Firozabad 16:3016:3200:02:00
Tundla Jn 17:0517:1000:05:00
Tundla Jn4
Aligarh Jn 18:0518:1000:05:00
Aligarh Jn4
Khurja Jn 18:4018:4200:02:00
Khurja Jn2
Ghaziabad 19:5319:5500:02:00
Delhi 20:5021:1000:20:00
Subzi Mandi 21:2421:2600:02:00
Subzi Mandi1
Sonipat 21:5521:5700:02:00
Ganaur 22:1022:1200:02:00
Samalkha 22:2322:2500:02:00
Panipat Jn 22:3822:4000:02:00
Panipat Jn3
Karnal 23:0423:0600:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn 23:2923:3100:02:00
Kurukshetra Jn1
Ambala Cant Jn 00:4500:5500:10:00
Ambala Cant Jn7
Chandigarh 01:3502:2500:50:00
Chandi Mandir 02:3802:4000:02:00
Chandi Mandir1
Kalka 03:0003:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

NETAJI EXPRESS 12311 Details

NETAJI EXPRESS train 12311, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train NETAJI EXPRESS with number 12311 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kalka (KLK) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

NETAJI EXPRESS / 12311 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in NETAJI EXPRESS / 12311 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12311 NETAJI EXPRESS