Hwh Ju Express 12307 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 23:2523:2500:00:00
Howrah Jn9
Barddhaman Jn 00:3200:3400:02:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Asansol Jn 02:0402:0900:05:00
Asansol Jn4
Dhanbad Jn 03:2003:2500:05:00
Dhanbad Jn3
Parasnath 04:0304:0500:02:00
Koderma Jn 04:5204:5400:02:00
Koderma Jn4
Gaya Jn 06:2806:3300:05:00
Gaya Jn1
Anugraha N Road 07:1707:1900:02:00
Anugraha N Road2
Dehri On Sone 07:3507:3700:02:00
Dehri On Sone2
Sasaram 07:4907:5100:02:00
Bhabua Road 08:2208:2400:02:00
Bhabua Road2
DD Upadhyaya Jn 09:4009:5500:15:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn7
Mirzapur 10:5310:5500:02:00
Prayagraj Junction 12:1512:2000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction1
Fatehpur 13:3013:3200:02:00
Kanpur Central 14:5014:5500:05:00
Kanpur Central1
Etawah Jn 16:2516:2700:02:00
Etawah Jn1
Tundla Jn 18:3018:3500:05:00
Tundla Jn3
Agra Fort 19:2519:3500:10:00
Agra Fort1
Achhnera Jn 20:1320:1500:02:00
Achhnera Jn1
Bharatpur Jn 20:4320:4500:02:00
Bharatpur Jn1
Jaipur 23:5500:0500:10:00
Nawa City 01:3601:3700:01:00
Nawa City1
Kuchaman City 01:4901:5100:02:00
Kuchaman City1
Makrana Jn 02:0002:0200:02:00
Makrana Jn1
Degana Jn 02:3202:3500:03:00
Degana Jn1
Merta Road Jn 03:0903:1400:05:00
Merta Road Jn3
Jodhpur Jn 05:4505:4500:00:00
Jodhpur Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Hwh Ju Express 12307 Details

Hwh Ju Express train 12307, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Hwh Ju Express with number 12307 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on SUN,TUE,WED,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Jodhpur Jn (JU) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Hwh Ju Express / 12307 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Hwh Ju Express / 12307 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12307 Hwh Ju Express