KOLKATA RJDHNI 12302 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 16:5016:5000:00:00
New Delhi15
Kanpur Central 21:3521:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central6
Prayagraj Junction 23:4323:4500:02:00
Prayagraj Junction4
DD Upadhyaya Jn 01:4201:5200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Gaya Jn 03:5503:5800:03:00
Gaya Jn3
Parasnath 05:4505:4700:02:00
Dhanbad Jn 06:3306:3800:05:00
Dhanbad Jn1
Asansol Jn 07:2807:3000:02:00
Asansol Jn5
Howrah Jn 09:5509:5500:00:00
Howrah Jn8

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KOLKATA RJDHNI 12302 Details

KOLKATA RJDHNI train 12302, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOLKATA RJDHNI with number 12302 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOLKATA RJDHNI / 12302 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOLKATA RJDHNI / 12302 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12302 KOLKATA RJDHNI