KOLKATA RAJDHNI 12301 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 16:5016:5000:00:00
Howrah Jn9
Asansol Jn 18:5718:5900:02:00
Asansol Jn4
Dhanbad Jn 19:5520:0000:05:00
Dhanbad Jn3
Parasnath 20:3720:3900:02:00
Gaya Jn 22:3422:3700:03:00
Gaya Jn1
DD Upadhyaya Jn 00:4500:5500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn7
Prayagraj Junction 02:4302:4500:02:00
Prayagraj Junction1
Kanpur Central 04:5004:5500:05:00
Kanpur Central1
New Delhi 10:0510:0500:00:00
New Delhi16

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


KOLKATA RAJDHNI train 12301, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KOLKATA RAJDHNI with number 12301 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KOLKATA RAJDHNI / 12301 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KOLKATA RAJDHNI / 12301 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12301 KOLKATA RAJDHNI