Pryj Duronto 12293 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 17:2517:2500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T1
Bhusaval Jn 23:0023:0500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6,7
Itarsi Jn 03:0503:1500:10:00
Itarsi Jn4,5
Jabalpur 06:0006:1000:10:00
Satna 08:5008:5500:05:00
Prayagraj Junction 12:4512:4500:00:00
Prayagraj Junction9,10

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Pryj Duronto 12293 Details

Pryj Duronto train 12293, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Pryj Duronto with number 12293 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on MON,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Pryj Duronto / 12293 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pryj Duronto / 12293 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12293 Pryj Duronto