BBS DURONTO EXP 12282 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 12:4012:4000:00:00
New Delhi5
Kanpur Central 17:3517:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central5,6
DD Upadhyaya Jn 21:5022:0000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,2,3
Adra Jn 04:0504:1000:05:00
Adra Jn4
Balasore 08:0208:0700:05:00
Bhubaneswar 11:4011:4000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BBS DURONTO EXP 12282 Details

BBS DURONTO EXP train 12282, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BBS DURONTO EXP with number 12282 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Bhubaneswar (BBS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BBS DURONTO EXP / 12282 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BBS DURONTO EXP / 12282 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12282 BBS DURONTO EXP