TAJ EXP 12280 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 06:5506:5500:00:00
New DelhiN/A
H Nizamuddin 07:0607:0800:02:00
H NizamuddinN/A
Faridabad 07:2607:2800:02:00
Mathura Jn 08:4808:5000:02:00
Mathura JnN/A
Raja Ki Mandi 09:2309:2500:02:00
Raja Ki MandiN/A
Agra Cantt 09:3509:4000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Dhaulpur 10:4310:4500:02:00
Morena 11:1811:2000:02:00
Gwalior Jn 11:5011:5000:00:00
Gwalior JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

TAJ EXP 12280 Details

TAJ EXP train 12280, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train TAJ EXP with number 12280 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gwalior Jn (GWL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

TAJ EXP / 12280 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in TAJ EXP / 12280 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12280 TAJ EXP