Taj Express 12279 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 15:2015:2000:00:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Datia 15:3915:4100:02:00
Dabra 16:0216:0400:02:00
Gwalior Jn 16:3316:3500:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Morena 17:0317:0500:02:00
Dhaulpur 17:4017:4200:02:00
Agra Cantt 18:1518:2000:05:00
Agra CanttN/A
Raja Ki Mandi 18:2918:3100:02:00
Raja Ki MandiN/A
Mathura Jn 19:0219:0400:02:00
Mathura JnN/A
Faridabad 20:4520:4700:02:00
H Nizamuddin 21:0521:0700:02:00
H NizamuddinN/A
New Delhi 21:3521:3500:00:00
New DelhiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Taj Express 12279 Details

Taj Express train 12279, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Taj Express with number 12279 runs from Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Taj Express / 12279 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Taj Express / 12279 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12279 Taj Express