Pryj Humsfar Ex 12276 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 22:3022:3000:00:00
New Delhi9
Prayagraj Junction 06:2006:2000:00:00
Prayagraj Junction6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Pryj Humsfar Ex 12276 Details

Pryj Humsfar Ex train 12276, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Pryj Humsfar Ex with number 12276 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on MON,WED,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Prayagraj Junction (PRYJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Pryj Humsfar Ex / 12276 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Pryj Humsfar Ex / 12276 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12276 Pryj Humsfar Ex