SDAH DURONTO EXP 12260 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bikaner Jn 12:1512:1500:00:00
Bikaner Jn6
Sri Dungargarh 13:0613:0800:02:00
Sri Dungargarh1
Ratangarh Jn 13:5513:5800:03:00
Ratangarh Jn1
Churu 14:3414:3700:03:00
Sadulpur Jn 15:2115:2300:02:00
Sadulpur Jn3
Loharu 16:0016:0300:03:00
New Delhi 19:2019:4500:25:00
New Delhi13
Kanpur Central 00:3500:4000:05:00
Kanpur Central5,7
DD Upadhyaya Jn 04:4204:5200:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn2,3
Dhanbad Jn 09:1209:1700:05:00
Dhanbad Jn1
Sealdah 13:1513:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SDAH DURONTO EXP 12260 Details

SDAH DURONTO EXP train 12260, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SDAH DURONTO EXP with number 12260 runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) at on MON,TUE,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Sealdah (SDAH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SDAH DURONTO EXP / 12260 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SDAH DURONTO EXP / 12260 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12260 SDAH DURONTO EXP