ANGA EXP 12253 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 13:3013:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn6
Krishnarajapurm 14:0414:0500:01:00
Jolarpettai 16:2516:3000:05:00
Katpadi Jn 17:3517:4000:05:00
Katpadi Jn2
Renigunta Jn 19:5820:0000:02:00
Renigunta JnN/A
Gudur Jn 21:3321:3500:02:00
Gudur Jn3
Nellore 22:0322:0500:02:00
Ongole 23:1823:2000:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 02:2502:3500:10:00
Vijayawada JnN/A
Rajahmundry 04:3804:4000:02:00
Duvvada 07:4807:5000:02:00
Visakhapatnam 08:2508:4500:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 09:4509:4700:02:00
Vizianagram Jn4
Brahmapur 13:0513:0700:02:00
Khurda Road Jn 15:0015:2000:20:00
Khurda Road Jn4
Bhubaneswar 15:5015:5500:05:00
Cuttack 16:4016:4500:05:00
Bhadrak 18:3618:3800:02:00
Balasore 19:2619:2800:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 21:0721:1200:05:00
Kharagpur Jn7
Dankuni 00:1000:1500:05:00
Barddhaman Jn 01:1401:1600:02:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Asansol Jn 02:3702:4200:05:00
Asansol Jn4
Madhupur Jn 03:4903:5100:02:00
Madhupur JnN/A
Jasidih Jn 04:2504:3000:05:00
Jasidih Jn2
Kiul Jn 06:2506:5000:25:00
Kiul Jn4
Abhaipur 07:1307:1400:01:00
Jamalpur Jn 07:4807:5300:05:00
Jamalpur Jn1,3
Bhagalpur 09:1509:1500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

ANGA EXP 12253 Details

ANGA EXP train 12253, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train ANGA EXP with number 12253 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagalpur (BGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

ANGA EXP / 12253 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in ANGA EXP / 12253 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12253 ANGA EXP