CDG ASR EXP 12241 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Chandigarh 16:5016:5000:00:00
Sahibzada Asngr 17:0017:0200:02:00
Sahibzada AsngrN/A
Ludhiana Jn 18:4718:5200:05:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Phagwara Jn 19:2119:2300:02:00
Phagwara JnN/A
Jalandhar City 19:5019:5500:05:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Beas 20:2520:2700:02:00
Amritsar Jn 21:2521:2500:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CDG ASR EXP 12241 Details

CDG ASR EXP train 12241, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CDG ASR EXP with number 12241 runs from Chandigarh (CDG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CDG ASR EXP / 12241 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CDG ASR EXP / 12241 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12241 CDG ASR EXP