Mmct Durontoexp 12240 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Hisar 10:0010:0000:00:00
Sadulpur Jn 11:1511:4300:28:00
Sadulpur JnN/A
Loharu 12:5012:5500:05:00
Jhunjhunun 13:4013:4200:02:00
Sikar Jn 14:3014:3500:05:00
Sikar Jn1,2
Jaipur 16:3516:5000:15:00
Sawai Madhopur 18:3518:5500:20:00
Sawai Madhopur2,3
Ratlam Jn 23:3023:3500:05:00
Ratlam Jn4
Vadodara Jn 03:0803:1800:10:00
Vadodara Jn1
Mumbai Central 08:2008:2000:00:00
Mumbai CentralN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mmct Durontoexp 12240 Details

Mmct Durontoexp train 12240, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mmct Durontoexp with number 12240 runs from Hisar (HSR) at on TUE,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Mumbai Central (MMCT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mmct Durontoexp / 12240 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mmct Durontoexp / 12240 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12240 Mmct Durontoexp