BEGAMPURA EXP 12238 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jammu Tawi 14:0014:0000:00:00
Jammu Tawi2
Kathua 15:0015:0200:02:00
Pathankot Cantt 15:4015:4500:05:00
Pathankot Cantt1
Jalandhar Cant 17:2517:3000:05:00
Jalandhar Cant2,3
Ludhiana Jn 18:2018:3000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn3
Ambala Cant Jn 20:5821:0300:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn1
Saharanpur 22:1522:2500:10:00
Moradabad 01:2501:3300:08:00
Shahjehanpur 03:5904:0100:02:00
Lucknow Nr 07:0507:1500:10:00
Lucknow Nr7
Nihalgarh 08:3608:3800:02:00
Sultanpur 09:2509:3000:05:00
Jaunpur City 10:3810:4000:02:00
Jaunpur City1
Varanasi Jn 12:3012:3000:00:00
Varanasi Jn6,7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BEGAMPURA EXP 12238 Details

BEGAMPURA EXP train 12238, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BEGAMPURA EXP with number 12238 runs from Jammu Tawi (JAT) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Varanasi Jn (BSB) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BEGAMPURA EXP / 12238 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BEGAMPURA EXP / 12238 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12238 BEGAMPURA EXP