KGM JAT GARIB RATH EXP 12233 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kathgodam 18:3018:3000:00:00
Haldwani 18:4218:4700:05:00
Lal Kuan 19:1919:2100:02:00
Lal Kuan1
Rudrapur City 19:4019:4200:02:00
Rudrapur City1
Bilaspur Road 19:5619:5800:02:00
Bilaspur Road1
Rampur 20:5020:5200:02:00
Moradabad 21:3721:4500:08:00
Laksar Jn 23:5023:5300:03:00
Laksar Jn3
Saharanpur 00:5501:0500:10:00
Yamunanagar Jud 01:3201:3400:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud3
Ambala Cant Jn 02:3502:4000:05:00
Ambala Cant Jn2
Ludhiana Jn 04:2304:3300:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Jalandhar Cant 05:2005:2500:05:00
Jalandhar Cant1
Pathankot Cantt 07:2007:2500:05:00
Pathankot Cantt2
Kathua 07:5808:0000:02:00
Jammu Tawi 09:3009:3000:00:00
Jammu Tawi3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


KGM JAT GARIB RATH EXP train 12233, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KGM JAT GARIB RATH EXP with number 12233 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KGM JAT GARIB RATH EXP / 12233 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KGM JAT GARIB RATH EXP / 12233 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12233 KGM JAT GARIB RATH EXP