Lko Cdg Express 12231 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Nr 22:2522:2500:00:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Hardoi 00:0300:0500:02:00
Shahjehanpur 01:0301:0500:02:00
Bareilly Jn 02:0902:1100:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 03:5204:0000:08:00
Seohara 04:4004:4200:02:00
Dhampur 04:5604:5800:02:00
Nagina 05:1405:1600:02:00
Najibabad Jn 05:3605:3800:02:00
Najibabad JnN/A
Laksar Jn 06:1806:2000:02:00
Laksar JnN/A
Roorkee 06:4106:4300:02:00
Saharanpur 07:4007:5000:10:00
Yamunanagar Jud 08:1608:1800:02:00
Yamunanagar JudN/A
Jagadhri Wshop 08:2408:2600:02:00
Jagadhri WshopN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 09:1509:2000:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Chandigarh 10:0510:0500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Lko Cdg Express 12231 Details

Lko Cdg Express train 12231, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Lko Cdg Express with number 12231 runs from Lucknow Nr (LKO) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Chandigarh (CDG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Lko Cdg Express / 12231 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Lko Cdg Express / 12231 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12231 Lko Cdg Express