LUCKNOW MAIL 12230 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 22:0022:0000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Ghaziabad 22:4322:4500:02:00
Hapur 23:2323:2600:03:00
Moradabad 01:0501:1300:08:00
Rampur 01:4001:4200:02:00
Bareilly Jn 02:3702:3900:02:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Shahjehanpur 03:4503:4700:02:00
Hardoi 04:4304:4500:02:00
Alamnagar 06:1606:1700:01:00
Lucknow Ne 06:5006:5000:00:00
Lucknow NeN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

LUCKNOW MAIL 12230 Details

LUCKNOW MAIL train 12230, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LUCKNOW MAIL with number 12230 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Lucknow Ne (LJN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LUCKNOW MAIL / 12230 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LUCKNOW MAIL / 12230 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12230 LUCKNOW MAIL