Howrah Duronto 12221 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Pune Jn 15:1515:1500:00:00
Pune Jn1,6
Daund Chord Line 16:1316:1500:02:00
Daund Chord Line1
Manmad Jn 20:1720:2000:03:00
Manmad Jn1,2
Bhusaval Jn 22:4022:4500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6,7
Nagpur 04:1004:1500:05:00
Raipur Jn 08:2208:2400:02:00
Raipur Jn3
Bilaspur Jn 09:5510:0500:10:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Tatanagar Jn 16:1516:2500:10:00
Tatanagar Jn4
Howrah Jn 20:1520:1500:00:00
Howrah Jn17

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Howrah Duronto 12221 Details

Howrah Duronto train 12221, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Howrah Duronto with number 12221 runs from Pune Jn (PUNE) at on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Howrah Duronto / 12221 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Howrah Duronto / 12221 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12221 Howrah Duronto