Ypr Dee Duronto 12213 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 23:4023:4000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn6
Guntakal Jn 03:3303:3500:02:00
Guntakal Jn1
Secunderabad Jn 08:4508:5000:05:00
Secunderabad Jn3
Balharshah 13:3513:4000:05:00
Rani Kamlapati 22:0222:1000:08:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 01:3001:3500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Delhi S Rohilla 07:3507:3500:00:00
Delhi S Rohilla4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ypr Dee Duronto 12213 Details

Ypr Dee Duronto train 12213, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ypr Dee Duronto with number 12213 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi S Rohilla (DEE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ypr Dee Duronto / 12213 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ypr Dee Duronto / 12213 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12213 Ypr Dee Duronto