MFP GRATH EXP 12212 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Anand Vihar Trm 20:5520:5500:00:00
Anand Vihar Trm1
Moradabad 23:5023:5800:08:00
Bareilly Jn 01:1901:2100:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Shahjehanpur 02:2502:2700:02:00
Lucknow Nr 05:2005:3500:15:00
Lucknow Nr2
Gonda Jn 08:0508:1000:05:00
Gonda Jn2
Gorakhpur Jn 10:5011:0500:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn2
Bagaha 14:1214:1500:03:00
Narkatiaganj Jn 14:5214:5700:05:00
Narkatiaganj Jn2
Bettiah 15:3115:3400:03:00
Sagauli Jn 15:5215:5400:02:00
Sagauli Jn2
Bapudm Motihari 16:2016:2300:03:00
Bapudm Motihari2
Chakia 16:4816:5000:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 18:0918:0900:00:00
Muzaffarpur Jn2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MFP GRATH EXP 12212 Details

MFP GRATH EXP train 12212, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MFP GRATH EXP with number 12212 runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at on WED day(s) of the week and reaches Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MFP GRATH EXP / 12212 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MFP GRATH EXP / 12212 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12212 MFP GRATH EXP