CNB KGM EXP 12209 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kanpur Central 06:1506:1500:00:00
Kanpur Central5
Lucknow Ne 07:4008:0500:25:00
Lucknow Ne2
Shahjehanpur 10:3310:3500:02:00
Bareilly Jn 11:4311:5000:07:00
Bareilly Jn2
Bareilly City 12:0012:0200:02:00
Bareilly City4
Izzatnagar 12:1512:1700:02:00
Bhojipura Jn 12:3212:3400:02:00
Bhojipura JnN/A
Baheri 12:5712:5900:02:00
Kichha 13:1413:1600:02:00
Lal Kuan 13:4513:5000:05:00
Lal Kuan1
Haldwani 14:2214:2700:05:00
Kathgodam 14:5014:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CNB KGM EXP 12209 Details

CNB KGM EXP train 12209, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CNB KGM EXP with number 12209 runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Kathgodam (KGM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CNB KGM EXP / 12209 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CNB KGM EXP / 12209 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12209 CNB KGM EXP