Nanda Devi Express 12206 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Dehradun 23:3523:3500:00:00
Haridwar Jn 00:5501:0000:05:00
Haridwar Jn1
Roorkee 01:4101:4300:02:00
Muzaffarnagar 02:5102:5300:02:00
Meerut City 03:3403:3700:03:00
Meerut City2
Ghaziabad 04:3304:3500:02:00
New Delhi 05:2005:2000:00:00
New Delhi2

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nanda Devi Express 12206 Details

Nanda Devi Express train 12206, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nanda Devi Express with number 12206 runs from Dehradun (DDN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nanda Devi Express / 12206 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nanda Devi Express / 12206 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12206 Nanda Devi Express