GARIB RATH EXP 12203 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Saharsa Jn 14:3214:3200:00:00
Saharsa JnN/A
S Bakhtiyarpur 14:4414:4600:02:00
S BakhtiyarpurN/A
Khagaria Jn 15:5015:5200:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Begu Sarai 16:1816:2000:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 16:5017:0000:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Dalsingh Sarai 17:2717:2900:02:00
Dalsingh SaraiN/A
Samastipur Jn 18:0018:0500:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 18:5018:5500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 19:5019:5500:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Chhapra 21:2021:2500:05:00
Siwan Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Gorakhpur Jn 00:3500:4500:10:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 06:0006:1000:10:00
Lucknow NrN/A
Hardoi 07:3607:3800:02:00
Bareilly Jn 09:2909:3200:03:00
Bareilly JnN/A
Moradabad 11:0211:1000:08:00
Hapur 12:2512:2700:02:00
New Delhi 13:5514:0500:10:00
New DelhiN/A
Ambala Cant Jn 16:4916:5400:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ludhiana Jn 18:2518:3500:10:00
Ludhiana JnN/A
Phagwara Jn 19:0419:0600:02:00
Phagwara JnN/A
Jalandhar City 19:3519:4000:05:00
Jalandhar CityN/A
Beas 20:1020:1200:02:00
Amritsar Jn 21:0021:0000:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

GARIB RATH EXP 12203 Details

GARIB RATH EXP train 12203, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train GARIB RATH EXP with number 12203 runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) at on SUN,MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

GARIB RATH EXP / 12203 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in GARIB RATH EXP / 12203 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12203 GARIB RATH EXP