Chambal Express 12178 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mathura Jn 05:0005:0000:00:00
Mathura Jn7,8
Agra Cantt 05:2505:3000:05:00
Agra Cantt1
Dhaulpur 06:2506:2700:02:00
Morena 06:4706:4900:02:00
Gwalior Jn 07:3507:4000:05:00
Gwalior Jn1
Dabra 08:1208:1400:02:00
Datia 08:3808:4000:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 09:1009:1500:05:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1
Nivari 09:4809:5000:02:00
Mau Ranipur 10:1910:2100:02:00
Mau Ranipur1
Harpalpur 10:4310:4500:02:00
Kulpahar 11:1311:1500:02:00
Mahoba Jn 11:3411:3600:02:00
Mahoba Jn3
Banda Jn 12:3512:4000:05:00
Banda Jn1
Atarra 13:0513:0700:02:00
Chitrakutdham K 13:3313:3500:02:00
Chitrakutdham K1
Manikpur 14:5014:5500:05:00
Prayagraj Cheoki 16:4016:4500:05:00
Prayagraj Cheoki1
Vindhyachal 17:4717:4900:02:00
Mirzapur 18:0718:1200:05:00
Chunar 18:4818:5000:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 20:1820:2800:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1
Bhabua Road 21:0221:0400:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Sasaram 21:3121:3300:02:00
Dehri On Sone 21:4821:5000:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Gaya Jn 23:1023:1500:05:00
Gaya Jn3
Koderma Jn 00:3600:3800:02:00
Koderma Jn3
Parasnath 01:2401:2600:02:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo 01:5001:5500:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo2
Dhanbad Jn 02:2502:3000:05:00
Dhanbad Jn1
Asansol Jn 03:4803:5300:05:00
Asansol Jn5
Durgapur 04:2104:2300:02:00
Barddhaman Jn 05:2405:2600:02:00
Barddhaman Jn5
Howrah Jn 06:5506:5500:00:00
Howrah Jn12,14

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Chambal Express 12178 Details

Chambal Express train 12178, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Chambal Express with number 12178 runs from Mathura Jn (MTJ) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Howrah Jn (HWH) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Chambal Express / 12178 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Chambal Express / 12178 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12178 Chambal Express