CHAMBAL EXP 12177 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Howrah Jn 17:4517:4500:00:00
Howrah Jn9
Barddhaman Jn 19:0519:1000:05:00
Barddhaman Jn1
Durgapur 19:5019:5200:02:00
Asansol Jn 20:3520:4000:05:00
Asansol Jn4
Dhanbad Jn 22:1522:2000:05:00
Dhanbad Jn3
Nsc Bose J Gomo 22:4822:5300:05:00
Nsc Bose J Gomo3
Parasnath 23:0723:0900:02:00
Koderma Jn 23:5323:5500:02:00
Koderma Jn4
Gaya Jn 01:3501:4000:05:00
Gaya Jn1
Dehri On Sone 02:3202:3400:02:00
Dehri On Sone2
Sasaram 02:4402:4600:02:00
Bhabua Road 03:1203:1400:02:00
Bhabua Road2
DD Upadhyaya Jn 04:3504:4500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn4,7
Chunar 05:3205:3400:02:00
Mirzapur 06:0206:0700:05:00
Vindhyachal 06:1806:2000:02:00
Prayagraj Cheoki 07:3507:3700:02:00
Prayagraj Cheoki2,3
Manikpur 09:4009:4500:05:00
Chitrakutdham K 10:0810:1000:02:00
Chitrakutdham K1
Atarra 10:3610:3800:02:00
Banda Jn 11:1011:1500:05:00
Banda Jn1
Mahoba Jn 12:0612:0800:02:00
Mahoba Jn1
Kulpahar 12:2612:2800:02:00
Harpalpur 12:5612:5800:02:00
Mau Ranipur 13:1913:2100:02:00
Mau Ranipur1
Nivari 13:5113:5300:02:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 15:1515:2500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Datia 15:4315:4500:02:00
Dabra 16:0816:1000:02:00
Gwalior Jn 16:5016:5500:05:00
Gwalior Jn2
Morena 17:1817:2000:02:00
Dhaulpur 17:5818:0000:02:00
Agra Cantt 18:3518:4000:05:00
Agra Cantt3
Mathura Jn 19:4519:4500:00:00
Mathura Jn4,7,8

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

CHAMBAL EXP 12177 Details

CHAMBAL EXP train 12177, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train CHAMBAL EXP with number 12177 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Banda Jn (BNDA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

CHAMBAL EXP / 12177 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in CHAMBAL EXP / 12177 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12177 CHAMBAL EXP