Ltt Hw Ac Exp 12171 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 07:5507:5500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T1
Kalyan Jn 08:3208:3500:03:00
Kalyan Jn4
Nasik Road 11:0311:0500:02:00
Nasik Road2
Bhusaval Jn 14:2014:2500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6,7
Bhopal Jn 20:3020:4000:10:00
Bhopal Jn2,3
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 00:3500:4500:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction4
Agra Cantt 03:4303:4500:02:00
Agra Cantt3
H Nizamuddin 06:3506:5500:20:00
H Nizamuddin2
Meerut City 08:1108:1300:02:00
Meerut City3
Tapri 10:4810:5000:02:00
Roorkee 11:2611:2800:02:00
Haridwar Jn 12:2512:2500:00:00
Haridwar Jn6,7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Ltt Hw Ac Exp 12171 Details

Ltt Hw Ac Exp train 12171, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Ltt Hw Ac Exp with number 12171 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on MON,THU day(s) of the week and reaches Haridwar Jn (HW) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Ltt Hw Ac Exp / 12171 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Ltt Hw Ac Exp / 12171 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12171 Ltt Hw Ac Exp