LASHKAR EXPRESS 12161 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lokmanyatilak T 16:2516:2500:00:00
Lokmanyatilak TN/A
Thane 16:4316:4500:02:00
Kalyan Jn 17:0717:1000:03:00
Kalyan JnN/A
Nasik Road 19:3019:3500:05:00
Nasik RoadN/A
Manmad Jn 20:4120:4300:02:00
Manmad JnN/A
Jalgaon Jn 22:3822:4000:02:00
Jalgaon JnN/A
Bhusaval Jn 23:2023:2500:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Burhanpur 00:1300:1500:02:00
Khandwa 01:3201:3500:03:00
Harda 02:4702:4900:02:00
Timarni 03:0503:0600:01:00
Itarsi Jn 03:5504:0000:05:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Rani Kamlapati 05:3005:4000:10:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Bina Jn 08:0208:0500:03:00
Bina JnN/A
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 11:1011:2000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A
Dabra 12:0012:0200:02:00
Gwalior Jn 12:4012:4200:02:00
Gwalior JnN/A
Morena 13:1013:1200:02:00
Agra Cantt 15:0515:0500:00:00
Agra CanttN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.


LASHKAR EXPRESS train 12161, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train LASHKAR EXPRESS with number 12161 runs from Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at on FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Agra Cantt (AGC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

LASHKAR EXPRESS / 12161 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in LASHKAR EXPRESS / 12161 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12161 LASHKAR EXPRESS