Jbp Ngp Sf Exp 12160 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jabalpur 21:2021:2000:00:00
Shridham 21:5822:0000:02:00
Narsinghpur 22:2822:3000:02:00
Kareli 22:4822:5000:02:00
Gadarwara 23:0823:1000:02:00
Bankhedi 23:3423:3500:01:00
Pipariya 23:4823:5000:02:00
Sohagpur 00:0300:0500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 01:1501:2500:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Betul 02:5402:5600:02:00
Amla Jn 03:1703:1900:02:00
Amla JnN/A
Pandhurna 04:1304:1500:02:00
Nagpur 06:3006:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jbp Ngp Sf Exp 12160 Details

Jbp Ngp Sf Exp train 12160, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jbp Ngp Sf Exp with number 12160 runs from Jabalpur (JBP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Nagpur (NGP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jbp Ngp Sf Exp / 12160 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jbp Ngp Sf Exp / 12160 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12160 Jbp Ngp Sf Exp