Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp 12156 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

H Nizamuddin 20:4020:4000:00:00
H Nizamuddin8
Agra Cantt 22:3822:4000:02:00
Agra Cantt1,2
Morena 23:5623:5800:02:00
Gwalior Jn 00:2600:2800:02:00
Gwalior Jn1
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 01:5002:0000:10:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction1,2
Bina Jn 03:5003:5200:02:00
Bina Jn3
Ganj Basoda 04:2404:2600:02:00
Ganj Basoda2,3
Vidisha 04:5304:5500:02:00
Bhopal Jn 05:4005:4500:05:00
Bhopal Jn1
Rani Kamlapati 06:2006:2000:00:00
Rani Kamlapati5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp 12156 Details

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp train 12156, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp with number 12156 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp / 12156 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp / 12156 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12156 Nzm Rkmp Sf Exp